Heather Wigdahl

Senior Pastor

(715) 235-0693 ext. 203

pastor@oslme.com

Sarah Miller

Pastor 

(715) 235-0693 ext. 204

sarah@oslme.com

  Don Wisner

Pastor Emeritus

(715) 456-2977

wisnerda@uwec.edu

   Charis Collins & Janell Evan

Administrative Assistants

(715) 235-0693 ext. 201

office@oslme.com

Director of Children, Youth, and Family Ministry

(715) 235-0693

Becky Kneer

Parish Nurse

(715) 235-0693 ext. 207

becky@oslme.com

Amy Whelan

Parish Nurse 

(715) 235-0693 ext. 207

Tami Borcherding

Preschool Director

(715) 235-0693 ext. 205

tami@oslme.com

Michaela Gifford

Director of Music

(715) 235-0693 ext. 216

michaela@oslme.com

Josh Madsen

Custodian

(715) 235-0693 ext. 217

custodian@oslme.com

John John York

Bookkeeper

(715) 235-0693 ext. 202

bookkeeper@oslme.com

 IMG_0335 Bonnie Christianson

Contributions

(715) 235-0693 ext. 202

contributions@oslme.com