Heather Wigdahl

Senior Pastor

(715) 235-0693 ext. 203

pastor@oslme.com

Sarah Miller

Pastor 

(715) 235-0693 ext. 204

sarah@oslme.com

  Don Wisner

Pastor Emeritus

(715) 456-2977

wisnerda@uwec.edu

           Charis Collins & Janell Evan

Administrative Assistants

(715) 235-0693 ext. 201

charis@oslme.com 

janell@oslme.com

                                                                              Kelly Jensen

Deacon

Director of Youth and Family Ministry

(715) 235-0693 ext. 206

kelly@oslme.com

 

    

Denise Vick

Director of Children and Family Ministry

(715) 235 0693 ext. 202

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Becky Kneer

Parish Nurse

(715) 235-0693 ext. 207

becky@oslme.com

Amy Whelan

Parish Nurse 

(715) 235-0693 ext. 207

Michaela Gifford

Director of Music

(715) 235-0693 ext. 216

michaela@oslme.com

Josh Madsen

Custodian

(715) 235-0693 ext. 217

custodian@oslme.com

         Kim Studinger

Bookkeeper

(715) 235-0693 ext. 202

bookkeeper@oslme.com

  Bonnie Christianson

Contributions

(715) 235-0693 ext. 202

contributions@oslme.com