Heather Wigdahl
Senior Pastor
(715) 235-0693 ext. 203
heather@oslme.com

Pastor Heather grew up in northern MN on a dairy farm. She graduated from Gustavus Adolphus College with a B.A. in Math and Religion and minors in both Physics and Music. She earned her Master of Divinity at Luther Seminary in St. Paul, MN. She lives in Menomonie with her husband, daughter and cat. She loves to bike, hike, read, and travel the world.

Sarah Miller  
Pastor 
(715) 235-0693 ext. 204
sarah@oslme.com

 

Don Wisner  
Pastor Emeritus
(715) 456-2977
don@oslme.com

 

Janell Evan  
Administrative Assistant
(715) 235-0693 ext. 201
janell@oslme.com

 

Bonnie Christianson
Administrative Assistant, Contributions
(715) 235-0693 ext. 202
bonnie@oslme.com
contributions@oslme.com

 

Denise Vick
Director of Children and Family Ministry
(715) 235 0693 ext. 202
denise@oslme.com

 

Becky Kneer 
Parish Nurse
(715) 235-0693 ext. 207
becky@oslme.com

 

Amy Whelan 
Parish Nurse 
(715) 495-1178
amy@oslme.com

 

Michaela Gifford 
Director of Music
(715) 235-0693 ext. 216
michaela@oslme.com

 

Josh Madsen 
Custodian
(715) 235-0693 ext. 217

 

Kim Studinger 
Bookkeeper
(715) 235-0693 ext. 202
bookkeeper@oslme.com