Heather Wigdahl
Senior Pastor
(715) 235-0693 ext. 203

To email Pastor Heather:

 

Sarah Miller  
Pastor 
(715) 235-0693 ext. 204
sarah@oslme.com

 

Don Wisner  
Pastor Emeritus
(715) 456-2977
don@oslme.com
Judy Kirk 
Administrative Assistant
(715) 235-0693 ext. 201

 

Bonnie Christianson
Administrative Assistant, Contributions
(715) 235-0693 ext. 202
bonnie@oslme.com
contributions@oslme.com

 

Denise Vick
Director of Children and Family Ministry
(715) 235 0693 ext. 202
denise@oslme.com

 

Becky Kneer 
Parish Nurse
(715) 235-0693 ext. 207
becky.kneer@gmail.com

 

Amy Whelan 
Parish Nurse 
(715) 495-1178
amyowhelan@gmail.com

 

Michaela Gifford 
Director of Music
(715) 235-0693 ext. 216
michaelamaemusic@gmail.com

 

Josh Madsen 
Custodian
(715) 235-0693 ext. 217
office@oslme.com

 

Kim Studinger Holten
Bookkeeper
(715) 235-0693 ext. 202
bookkeeper@oslme.com